BLUELEDGE
WEBINARS


NAVIGATING DIFFICULT SITUATIONS

Solutions for Court Reporters and Legal Transcribers



Image

Approved for one hour of AAERT CEU credit 


THURSDAY, APRIL 29, 2021
5pm ET | 2pm PT


REGISTER

TIPS AND TRICKS FROM BEHIND THE CAMERA

Legal Videographers' Advice for Court Reporters and Legal Professionals 


Image

THURSDAY, MAY 20, 2021
4pm ET | 1pm PT


REGISTER

WHERE REPORTING MEETS TRANSCRIBING

A Collaborative Look at the Process of Making the Legal Record


Image

AAERT CEU credit is pending for this webinar


THURSDAY, JUNE 17, 2021
7pm ET | 4pm PT


REGISTER

–– CHECK BACK FOR MORE DATES! ––